down up

Are you going to let our emotional life be run by Time Magazine?


2005-12-11 ~ 3:25 a.m.

Richard Pryor est mort. I never knew him that well, but fuck it. He would have kicked Bill Hicks's ass any day if they were both less ill. Damn, he should have been president, or something even more important. I guess I could wish death on Bill Cosby. But. When you consider the Americans who became heroes, it makes you want to buy a gun. Richard Pryor, I'd like to kill George W Bush for you, and have bullets left for Hillary Clinton.

Chicory tastes like slightly-bitter celery. Not so recommended.

0 comments so far

notes

Finally found someone I love more than the rain - 2013-09-17
Taxi driver, be my shrink for the hour, leave the meter running - 2013-08-29
Dear friend, I cannot tell the reason why we started well - 2013-08-06
I saw this movie one time called Imitation of Life. The movie was really kind of shitty but I loved the title. - 2013-07-12
Catch the bus by half past three otherwise you'll find you're walking home - 2013-07-10

mail note tunes cabbages sprouts

days of yore space year 3000

NYRB LRB Guardian Popjustice Missprint Popbitch Playlouder Honest facade Straight Dope Bad Science Ehrenreich Overheard in NY BPS Research Digest Engadget B3ta Britney's naked cat-a-phone Filmhouse S1play IMDb Everyhit LJ Periodic videos Photoshop disasters iylismwdyglt?


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!